Log in

rhondastapleton in debut2009

Posted on June 22nd, 2011 at 10:48 am
2009 Debs anthology--woohoo!


Hooray!! Check out the cover for the 2009 Debs eBook anthology, THE FIRST TIME. 

The list of authors includes: Cyn Balog, Lauren Bjorkman, Leigh Brescia, Jennifer Brown, Kirstin Cronn-Mills, Janet Gurtler, Teri Hall, Cheryl Renee Herbsman, Stacey Jay, Heidi R. Kling, C. Lee McKenzie, Saundra Mitchell, Jenny Moss, Jackson Pearce, Shani Petroff, Carrie Ryan, Sydney Salter, Kurtis Scaletta, Jon Skovron, Kristina Springer, Rhonda Stapleton, Charity Tahmaseb, Jessica Verday, J.A. Yang, and Lara Zielin.

This will be an eBook only (available via Amazon, B&N, and Smashwords)--the tentative release date is October 2011. 


Is this the official announcement? *pets pretty cover*
Yes, it is!! Jessica gave the go-ahead. :D
This is gorgeous!!!
Love the cover, so excited to read everyone's stories! :)
It's gorgeous!!! SO excited for you guys!!!
it's gorgeous!!! congrats to the debs!!!!
Looks awesome!
That cover is GORGEOUS!!!! I can't wait to read it!
I feel way old saying this but I'm going to download it legally when it comes out... gosh there must be a cooler way to say it. Who cares. Brilliant book trumps old fashionedness am I right??? :D
It got a lot of buzz when it came out yesterday. Looks great!
Together again for the very first time! Can't wait to read it.